Mathematics Department - Centers

Centers with Contacts in the Mathematics Department

CQB, (formerly BioMaPS), the Center for Quantitative Biology
Department contact: Professor Eduardo Sontag, Director
CMSR, the Center for Mathematical Sciences Research
Department contact: Professor Joel Lebowitz, Director
The Center for Nonlinear Analysis
Department contact: Professor Yanyan Li, Director
DIMACS, the Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science,
Founded as a National Science Foundation Science and Technology Center
Department contact: Professor Rebecca Wright, Director
SYCON, the Rutgers Center for Systems and Control
Department contact: Professor Eduardo Sontag, Director
This page was last updated on August 01, 2017 at 11:00 am and is maintained by
For questions regarding courses and/or special permission, please contact
For questions or comments about this site, please contact
© 2019 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.